A baby?? – Life update

So.. I recently have found out that me and my fiance are going to be becoming parents!!!!! I am so very excited and nervous all at the same time!!!!! I can not wait to be starting a family with such an amazing man 😀 My anxiety had been doing pretty good lately and therefore I was worried about how my hormones would affect my mental health and I can honestly say at 12 weeks that it has been OK as of yet. The intrusive thoughts caused by OCD have increased but I am trying, as always, not to ritualize and let them take control, not again. I am aware that I can get extra support if I need it throughout pregnancy but hopefully I will not need this and will continue to have the amazing support I get from my family and Fiance.

Symptoms:

I am going to be doing a little section / update post regularly to update on how I am feeling with the pregnancy and all the information about bubba (what we are calling him/her at the moment) as he/she progresses. I really hope that you will come along on this journey with me and hope that you will find some of the information on this page helpful.

I hope you are all doing well and are staying positive if you are wanting to know about the pregnancy don’t forget to take a look at my next post which will be going up later on today.

If you would like to come along on the journey with me don’t forget to follow and I will try my best to upload regularly- I’m sorry it has been so long.

Take Care – FruitloopStyle <3<3<3<3<3

 

Leave a Reply

