Random update :)

Hey guys, Just a random update today.

This week I haven’t really been up to much, although, I did manage to find a car and book my driving test, finally!! though, I did mange to waste £20 on paperwork, of which I found after I had ordered new ones, Dohh!! Once I have passed (hopefully the first time), I am hoping the car will still be there so I can go and purchase it eeeek; I feel like such an adult this week its crazy!! lol.

I get to see my mum, baby bro, sister and granddad this weekend, so I am really looking forward to that. Unfortunately though, I have got a got of coursework to do and very little time to do it, so I will be trying to squish that in over the weekend too, whilst revising for my biology exam on Monday!! eeeek!! It will be worth it in the end, just to say that I completed the hardest course I have done so far, which I have been told is harder than university, will be worth it.

I hope you are all having a fabulous week and are making the most of your spare time. Hope you all have a great weekend.

Talk to you soon
Much love.

-Fruitloop style

xoxoxoxoxo
2 quotes for today!!
Don’t stop when you are tired, stop when you are done!!”

Believe and you WILL succeed.

Leave a Reply

